Contacts

Please feel free at any time to discuss your coffee requirements - we value you as a customer and your continued business is very important to us.

  • We pride ourselves on providing excellent service and knowledge on all aspects of cafe development.
  • We love talking at length about coffee.
  • We love drinking it even more - we hope you will to.

 

Derek Townsend

Company Principal
Direct Dial: +64 9 373 9752
Fax: +64 9 379 8094
Mobile: 021 649 164
E-mail: derek@karajoz.co.nz       

Ron Kharbanda

National Sales Manager
Mobile: 022 639 3093
E-mail: ron@karajoz.co.nz

Dan Leighton

Area Sales Manager
Mobile: 021 886 125
E-mail: dan@karajoz.co.nz 

Simon Palmer

Customer Service
Direct Dial: +64 9 373 9755
Fax: +64 9 379 8091
E-mail: orders@karajoz.co.nz

James Ding

Master Roaster
Mobile: (021) 885 822
E-mail: james@karajoz.co.nz

Justin Hoyland

Barista Coach Fax: +64 9 379 8094
Mobile: (0274) 745 704
E-mail: justin@karajoz.co.nz 

Colleen Lulham

Company Accountant
Direct Dial: +64 9 373 9753
Fax: +64 9 379 8094
E-mail: coffee@karajoz.co.nz

Julie Oliver

Accounting Support
Fax: +64 9 379 8094
E-mail: julie@karajoz.co.nz

Amanda Williams

Office Administrator
Direct Dial: +64 9 373 9750
Fax: +64 9 379 8094
E-mail: amanda@karajoz.co.nz

Prince Yi

Technical Services
Fax: +64 9 379 8091
Mobile: 021 882 909
E-mail: prince@karajoz.co.nz

Gaurav Kapoor

Distribution Manager
Direct Dial: +64 9 379 8090
Fax: +64 9 379 8091
E-mail: gaurav@karajoz.co.nz      

Harjinder Singh

Quality Control & Production Manager
Email: harry@karajoz.co.nz
Phone (09) 379 8090
Fax: (09) 379 8094

Factory Support

Bill Chen - Packer

Mika Mu - Packer

Jimmy- Packer

Hung Chen Chieh (Nico) - Packer